Be an exhibitor!

Contact us

logo_boligmesse

Address
Industriveien 19

Mail
PB. 187, 2021 Skedsmokorset


post@boligmesse.no
+47 64 83 76 00

Organization Nr. 976 856 317 MVA

Contact form

If you have any inquiry send us a message!
We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply


Prosjektavdeling

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Project manager

+47 971 77 289 lindis@compassfairs.no
Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Project manager

+47 922 52 838 kjetil@boligmesse.no
Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Project manager

+47 906 23 305 jon@boligmesse.no
Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Project manager

+47 482 24 813 ronny@boligmesse.no
Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Project manager / Key Account Manager

+47 482 03 030 rudi@boligmesse.no
Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Project manager

+47 907 73 789 toril@boligmesse.no
Renathe Pedersen

Renathe Pedersen

Sales coordinator

+47 954 47 882 renathe@compassfairs.no

Utstyr og tjenester

Anne Bekkholt

Anne Bekkholt

Customer & sales support

+47 996 05 066 teknisk@boligmesse.no

Markedsavdeling

Ann-Helen Haaning Johnsen

Ann-Helen Haaning Johnsen

Marketing & communication manager

+47 938 60 105 ann-helen@compassfairs.no
Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Media manager

+47 907 22 750 trond@compassfairs.no
Geir Hermansen

Geir Hermansen

Graphics

+47 410 40 277 geir@compassfairs.no

Administrasjon


Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • NTB NTBinfo