Be an exhibitor!

Contact us

logo_boligmesse

Address
Industriveien 19

Mail
PB. 187, 2021 Skedsmokorset


post@boligmesse.no
+47 64 83 76 00

Organization Nr. 976 856 317 MVA

Contact form

If you have any inquiry send us a message!
We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.



Prosjektavdeling

Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Prosjektleder

473 83 052 nina@boligmesse.no
Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Prosjektleder

922 52 838 kjetil@boligmesse.no
Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Prosjektleder

906 23 305 jon@boligmesse.no
Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Prosjektleder

482 24 813 ronny@boligmesse.no
Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Prosjektleder

482 03 030 rudi@boligmesse.no
Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Prosjektleder

907 73 789 toril@boligmesse.no

Utstyr og tjenester

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Prosjektkoordinator

482 34 070 teknisk@boligmesse.no

Markedsavdeling

Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Mediasjef

907 22 750 trond@compassfairs.no
Geir Hermansen

Geir Hermansen

Grafiker

410 40 277 geir@compassfairs.no

Administrasjon


Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • NTB NTBinfo