Bli utstiller!

Kontakt oss

logo_boligmesse

Adresse
Industriveien 19

Post
PB. 187, 2021 Skedsmokorset


post@boligmesse.no
+47 64 83 76 00

Organisasjonsnr. 976 856 317 MVA

Kontaktskjema

Har du spørsmål?
Kontakt oss, vi svarer så fort som mulig.



Prosjektavdeling

Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Prosjektleder

473 83 052 nina66@boligmesse.no
Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Prosjektleder

922 52 838 kjetil11@boligmesse.no
Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Prosjektleder

906 23 305 jon80@boligmesse.no
Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Prosjektleder

482 24 813 ronny14@boligmesse.no
Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Prosjektleder

482 03 030 rudi63@boligmesse.no
Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Prosjektleder

907 73 789 toril8@boligmesse.no
Trine Fjærvik

Trine Fjærvik

Konstituert prosjektleder

913 84 232 trine36@boligmesse.no
Camilla Olafsen

Camilla Olafsen

Salgsekretær

+47 481 90 929 camilla94@boligmesse.no
Roar Olafsen

Roar Olafsen

Leder – salg og marked / CCO

901 98 511 roar96@boligmesse.no

Utstyr og tjenester

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Prosjektkoordinator

482 34 070 teknisk34@boligmesse.no

Annonsering

Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Mediasjef

907 22 750 trond4@compassfairs.no
Ida Save

Ida Save

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig

470 75 135 ida23@boligmesse.no
Marius Melsether

Marius Melsether

Digital utviklingsansvarlig

918 48 966 marius55@boligmesse.no

Følg oss

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • NTB NTBinfo