Bli utstiller!

Kontakt oss

logo_boligmesse

Adresse
Industriveien 19, 2020 Skedsmokorset

Post
PB. 187, 2021 Skedsmokorset


post@boligmesse.no
+47 64 83 76 00

Organisasjonsnr. 976 856 317 MVA

Kontaktskjema

Har du spørsmål?
Kontakt oss, vi svarer så fort som mulig.



Prosjektavdeling

Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Prosjektleder

473 83 052 nina79@boligmesse.no
Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Prosjektleder

922 52 838 kjetil34@boligmesse.no
Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Prosjektleder

906 23 305 jon93@boligmesse.no
Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Prosjektleder

482 24 813 ronny46@boligmesse.no
Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Prosjektleder

482 03 030 rudi21@boligmesse.no
Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Prosjektleder

907 73 789 toril30@boligmesse.no

Utstyr og tjenester

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Prosjektkoordinator

482 34 070 teknisk48@boligmesse.no

Annonsering

Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Mediasjef

907 22 750 trond98@compassfairs.no

Følg oss

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • NTB NTBinfo