Bli utstiller!

Kontakt oss

logo_boligmesse

Adresse
Industriveien 19, 2020 Skedsmokorset

Post
PB. 187, 2021 Skedsmokorset


post@boligmesse.no
+47 64 83 76 00

Organisasjonsnr. 976 856 317 MVA

Kontaktskjema

Har du spørsmål?
Kontakt oss, vi svarer så fort som mulig.



Prosjektavdeling

Ole Martin Dahle

Ole Martin Dahle

Salg- og markedsdirektør

917 57 680 omd67@boligmesse.no
Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Prosjektleder

473 83 052 nina29@boligmesse.no
Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Prosjektleder

922 52 838 kjetil50@boligmesse.no
Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Prosjektleder

906 23 305 jon9@boligmesse.no
Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Prosjektleder

482 24 813 ronny3@boligmesse.no
Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Prosjektleder

482 03 030 rudi41@boligmesse.no
Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Prosjektleder

907 73 789 toril100@boligmesse.no

Utstyr og tjenester

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Prosjektkoordinator

482 34 070 teknisk35@boligmesse.no

Advertising

Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Mediasjef

907 22 750 trond54@compassfairs.no

Følg oss

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • NTB NTBinfo